March 26, 2021
March 26, 2021
- On the Create Tracked Worker form, since the Country of Citizenship, Work Schedule, Travel Requirements and Expense Reimbursement fields are international-specific, they will now show up only if the Classification is International to simplify the order creation process. The international fields will be hidden for US Worker, 1099 Contractor and SOW.
- For a company in SN, the tooltips for some of the fields on the Create Order, Create Order & Send Offer, Create Tracked Worker, Create Job Description and End Engagement forms will be company-specific for their company users.
- Users with an Account Manager role were receiving an error message when ending a worker’s engagement. This has been resolved. Account Managers can now end engagements.
- Internal users can now be deactivated in the following scenario:
1. User A is an Account Manager for Company C
2. User B is an Account Manager for Company C
3. User A must be deactivated and User A’s responsibilities need to be re-assigned to User B
- Updating a VMS order status to On Hold resulted in a server error. This has been fixed. VMS orders can again be placed On Hold so vendors can stop submitting candidates.
- For tracked workers, if the Classification is International and the Worksite is Remote, the Worksite Country is required. We’ve added a Worksite Country column on the Tracked Workers Bulk Import template to successfully bulk add international remote workers in the system.
- Users can once again filter, sort and group engagements on the Engagements Kendo.
- When ending an engagement with a future date, when that future date comes, the engagement will end correctly for all companies moving forward.
- When a prescreen team member updated a prescreen item to Consider status, they received an error message. This has been fixed. Prescreen items can now be updated to the Consider status.
- Company users can now be deactivated once their responsibilities are assigned to another company user.