November 21, 2020
November 21, 2020
- After a worker has acknowledged their pay update in SN, the “Notification of Pay Rate Change” document is once again showing on the engagement pusher and on the Engagements page of the talent profile under the Documents section.
- Vendor users can now resubmit candidates when the new bill rate is the maximum bill rate for the order.
- When adding additional Comments on any activity feed, the edit button is now working.
- When creating a tracked worker, users are now able to edit the Phone Country Code if the worker is not a U.S. worker.
- Multi-Company Admins now have the same permission as Company Admins and Hiring Managers to edit engagements in the system.
- When the VMS Manager or Vendor Admin/Recruiter who submitted the candidate leaves comments on the candidate dashboard, the Hiring Manager also receives an email notification about the candidate comments. If “VMS Manager must pre-approve all candidates” settings is turned on for a company, the Hiring Manager will only receive notifications after the candidate has been approved by the VMS Manager moving forward.
- If the Hiring Manager decides to put an order “On Hold” to give more time to review submitted candidates and prevent new candidates from being submitted, the VMS Manager and vendors are notified. Once the order status updates to “Closed” (candidate is officially hired), the VMS Manager and the vendors will now also receive an email to notify them.
- For Document Compliance, if a Document requires approval, the assigned approvers will now see the PDF when approving the uploaded worker doc.
- When creating a job description, the system will only present the approval processes that has an internal user as the last approver in the process moving forward to ensure the Comp Code and Rate Type fields are completed. Also, when sending an offer, the system will check if the Comp Code and Rate Type fields are completed. If they’re not, the system will display a message letting the user know before an offer is sent out.
- Prescreen items will no longer be duplicated on the engagement pusher when a candidate’s offer is retracted and resent.